Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Waid

Holly Waid

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Waid
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Mary Catherine Tuckwiller

Mary Catherine Tuckwiller

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Catherine Tuckwiller
"Excellent and patient customer service and a more competitive rate than through other insurance agents - appreciate the personable and personalized approach."
Profile photo of J Laff (Jambo)

J Laff (Jambo)

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Laff (Jambo)
"I have been a State Farm customer for the past 30+ years. There is a good reason for that, the agent and staff are second to none and State Farm has always had my back!! I am, and plan to continue to be a State Farm customer for as long as I am able!"
Profile photo of Lois Lindsay

Lois Lindsay

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Lindsay
"Always very professional"
Profile photo of Chris Lucas

Chris Lucas

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lucas
"Very happy that we moved all of our coverages to Rasman and his team. I was going to change to them for our auto coverages only, but Chandler helped us out a lot with homeowners. Because of the pandemic and supply chain costs, we were significantly underinsured with our former agent. Chandler explained how we were open to a lot of costs on our own, should the catastrophic happen. I'd had State Farm in the past, so I already trusted them, but Rasman's office took the time to make sure we had the coverages we actually needed--I'm grateful to them."
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"These guys are fantastic. Great to help with questions and easy to work with. Plus, they saved me a lot of money on house and vehicle insurance."
Profile photo of Ken Mahon

Ken Mahon

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Mahon
"Absolutely Great Service by Great Folks!!!"
Profile photo of K White

K White

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K White
"Very friendly, fast and helpful"
Profile photo of Teddy Wells

Teddy Wells

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Wells
"Have known Razman for a few years, great guy and everyone there is always helpful. Glad to have gotten back to them in lewisburg"
Profile photo of Roger Thornton

Roger Thornton

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Thornton
"Friendly atmosphere and great service. Conveniently located and the agent was very informative and took the time to listen and answer questions. Couldn’t ask for better service because it is found right here."
Profile photo of Sarah Nickell

Sarah Nickell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Nickell
"Love this crew!! Always willing to help out anyway they can!! I have been a customer for 35 years and will be for many more."
Profile photo of Bob Lilly

Bob Lilly

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Lilly
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jarred Ramsey

Jarred Ramsey

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarred Ramsey
"I have been dealing with Becky here at this location since I was old enough to drive and I can’t thank her enough for always helping me out when I need it!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Cochran

Aaron Cochran

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Cochran
"Becky has been my go to for everything since I got my drivers license extremely helpful and understating. This office takes the time to get to know you as a person before a payment in my experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Jeremy Sanguancheep

Jeremy Sanguancheep

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sanguancheep
"Couldn't ask for a better group of people to have on your side. Great manners and professionalism. Been with them nearly 45 years and dont plan on leaving them anytime soon. Cheers"
Profile photo of Sheri Marie

Sheri Marie

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Marie
"Love all the employees! Becky,Erin,Chandler, and Rasman are all so easy to work with and help me everytime I need it!!! Definitely recommended them!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Hellms

Angela Hellms

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hellms
"I have been with State Farm for 35 years and they have never failed me. This office treats me like I'm family. They are quick, professional and take care of business like no other.... Becky especially! 10 stars from me! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Gary Dent

Gary Dent

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Dent
"Everyone at this agency is very knowlegable. Chandler has helped me many times and is always friendly and quick in response to my needs"
Profile photo of Roger Bennett

Roger Bennett

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Bennett
"The people at this State Farm office are always a joy to deal with and eager to help… especially “Smiley”… lol .. Becky and the whole group are top notch!! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of cheryl gore

cheryl gore

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl gore
"I have to say every time I walk in the door State Farm. I am welcomed with lots of candy and coffee and good service. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my Car Insurance. They have great agency here. Thank you"
Profile photo of Girish Kunchikorve

Girish Kunchikorve

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Girish Kunchikorve
"Very helpful and humble people."
Profile photo of tracie brackenrich

tracie brackenrich

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracie brackenrich
"Love this office!! 1 stop shopping for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jenny Tiller

Jenny Tiller

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Tiller
"Rasman Walker and his staff are the absolute best! Nothing but helpful and as a busy and forgetful woman, I appreciate that so much!"
Profile photo of Samuel Vess

Samuel Vess

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Vess
"Very helpful, informed, and communicative."
Profile photo of Emma Bostic

Emma Bostic

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Bostic
"I have been with State Farm for years and have always been extremly happy with the service. Rasman and his team will make sure that you get the insurance that you need. I highly recommend because his team is the best!!!"